Amy Collins and Daniel Hall Present:
ENCORE TODAY
How To Get The World's Best Book Publishing Deal & Get Done-For-You Book Marketing
Revealed: Give Your Book The Same Probabilities of Success Usually Reserved For Big Marquee Authors Published By New York Trade Publishers

Friday, July 20

3 PM Eastern
2 PM Central
1 PM Mountain
12 PM Noon Pacific

Amy Collins

Maker of Bestselling Authors responsible for over $200M in book sales 

Daniel Hall

Bestselling Author and host of the 
Real Fast Results Podcast
What You're Going To Discover...
  • The #1 best way to become a bona-fide bestselling author... ON Amazon... and OFF Amazon! (Get on multiple best-selling lists.)
  • Exactly what kills book sales BEFORE you even publish your book... this can be easily "cured" in just 3 easy steps.
  • How to develop the one thing that gets every publisher begging for your book. (It's astonishing how few authors know this, yet it's FREE, and takes just a few minutes to set up.)
  • How to use "Author Broadcast System" to get in front of 10,000 people in 59 days... Learn this, and every book you launch will be a winner!
  • How to tell if going with the traditional publisher would be a good idea or a bad idea for your situation
  • Plus much, much more...
WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE
This training will reveal the once hidden process for taking your book or story and get it sold to Hollywood for big bucks!