Daniel Hall and Amy Collins Present:
 
Sell Your Book In Stores
Even If You're Self-Published
 

February 1st

2PM Eastern
1PM Central
12PM Mountain
11AM Pacific
 
Hosted by...

Daniel Hall

Bestselling Author and host of the 
Real Fast Results Podcast

Amy Collins

Bookstore Selling Specialist
What You're Going To Discover...
  • How to sell your books to independent booksellers .
  • How to sell your books to the gift store market.
  • How to use independent book store sales as a springboard to sell in big box stores like Barnes & Noble, Costco, Wal-Mart .
  • Using independent book store sales to potentially get on the New York Times Best Seller list.
  • Plus much, much more...
 
WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE
This training will reveal how you can get your traditionally or self-published books out to independent bookstores and eventually springboard into big box book store sales.